2025–2026 WSAB Committee Selections

	Ralph Armstrong	Marybel Batjer	Jessica Block	Tim Haines	John Mader	Chris Porter	Alexandra Syphard
Executive Committee						Lead	
Publicly Owned Utilities Committee						Lead	
Strategic Planning Committee				Lead			
SCA Committee	Lead						
Risk Modeling Committee			Lead				
Past Recommendations Review Committee					Lead		
Vegetation Management Best Management Practices Committee							Lead